Simon Zone

Music your soul.


Wu-Tang – Legendary Weapons[FLAC|無損]

Artist: Wu-Tang Clan
Album: Legendary Weapons
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2011
Format: FLAC

Description: Legendary Weapons is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan, which will be released July 26, 2011 on E1 Music. This will be their first album in almost four years, since 2007’s 8 Diagrams.

01. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
02. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
03. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
04. Played By The Game
05. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
06. Legendary Weapons (feat. Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
07. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
08. Angels Got Wings
09. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro

下載地址(Download Link):